How to Remove a User From a Site?

How to Remove a User From a Site?

Breeze allows you to add multiple-user to the servers/websites. You can have users managing various aspect of your store.
After the work is done, or if you don’t need a user accessing the store, we suggest removing the user account from the panel. 

Follow the steps to remove the user account:

Step 1: Login to Breeze Platform
Step 1: Select the Company whom user you like to delete



Step 3: Click on the ‘Setting’ from the left panel and open the ‘Company’ Tab



Step 4: Find the user you want to delete from the list
Step 5: Click on the ‘Delete’ icon and confirm your action.



You will see a confirmation message after the user account is removed. From here, you can add new users and change the roles of the existing users. You can read about how the user role works and what is allowed in each role.